Measure the Whole Range!
SOIL – AIR – WATER – PLANTS

 

Dr. Sascha Reth

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 811 124478-0
sascha.reth@ugt-online.de

Dr. Marco Reiche

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 33432 7559-0
marco.reiche@ugt-online.de

Nancy Paschen

­Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 33432 7559-0
info@ugt-online.de

Claudia Höger

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 811 124478-0
info-sued@ugt-online.de

Jeannine Hasemann

Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 33432 7559-20
jeannine.hasemann@ugt-online.de

Stefanie Kralisch

Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 811 124478-20
stefanie.kralisch@ugt-online.de

Dr. Christian Heerdt

Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 811 124478-23
christian.heerdt@ugt-online.de

Dr. Laura Stratópoulos

­Customer Service
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 811 124478-21
laura.stratopoulos@ugt-online.de

Stefan Roesel

­Customer Service
International

Telefon: +49 (0) 811 124478-24
stefan.roesel@ugt-online.de

Your UGT Team

 

Contact

Principal Office Müncheberg

Umwelt-Geräte-Technik GmbH
Eberswalder Str. 58
15374 Müncheberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 33432 7559-0
E-Mail: info@ugt-online.de

Branch South

Umwelt-Geräte-Technik GmbH
Munich Airport Business Park
Lindberghstr. 7a
85399 Hallbergmoos
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 124478-0
E-Mail: info-sued@ugt-online.de