Hauptsitz
Müncheberg
Tel.: +49 33432 7559-0


Niederlassung Süd
Tel.: +49 811 124478-0

Measure the Whole Range!
 
UGT Team

 
Dr. Sascha Reth

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 811 124478-0
sascha.reth@ugt-online.de

Dr. Marco Reiche

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 33432 7559-0
marco.reiche@ugt-online.de

Nancy Paschen

­Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 33432 7559-0
info@ugt-online.de

Claudia Höger

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 811 124478-0
info-sued@ugt-online.de

Jeannine Hasemann

Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 33432 7559-20
jeannine.hasemann@ugt-online.de

Stefanie Kralisch

Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 811 124478-20
stefanie.kralisch@ugt-online.de

Dr. Laura Stratópoulos

­Customer Service
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 811 124478-21
laura.stratopoulos@ugt-online.de

Stefan Engelhardt

Customer Service
Lysimeter & Ecotrons

Phone: +49 (0) 811 124478-24
stefan.engelhardt@ugt-online.de

Kerstin Thomsen

­Customer Service
International

Telefon: +49 (0) 33432 7559-21
kerstin.thomsen@ugt-online.de

Your UGT Team