Menu

Your project. Our solution.

Innovative & customized environmental technology – for more than 30 years

With passion, experience and inventiveness, we develop measuring and diagnostic devices as well as entire system solutions around all environmental topics. Are you facing a new challenge? We offer you innovative, sustainable and perfectly fitting solutions.

Contact us

Sustainable planning: Measure climate change alt

All over the world, ecosystems are facing multiple global environmental changes. This affects everything: Agriculture, urban planning, groundwater. Our Lysimeters and EcoLabs measure the changes quite accurately, helping to better understand soil, water and plant.

Simulate different land use types and how specific ecosystems respond to different climate conditions in our mini-labs.

Take a look into the future of our planet with us!

To our system solutions

alt

Our services

More than standard: Solutions instead of off-the-peg products

We have been offering customized solutions for your research projects for more than 30 years. Each project is unique and requires perfectly coordinated systems. Our team, the Solutionists, therefore relies on special measurement technology from our company, combined with the products of our partner companies worldwide. In addition, we always work closely with you – because this is the only way to bring a project and product to life.

We offer scientifically based project consulting for the construction of measuring stations and lysimeter systems. This includes the conception and project planning of the metrological project equipment, but also the construction, installation and test run as well as the instruction and maintenance. In doing so, we always focus on your requirements.

In our in-house lysimeter station we can perform special tests for you. Simultaneous test runs with different objectives are possible on four weighable lysimeters with a cross-sectional area of 1 m² and a height of 2 m. Since the lysimeters are located directly on our premises in Müncheberg, our team can optimally supervise the experiments. We can also carry out the data acquisition and complete test evaluation for you or together with you.

After completion of the tests, we will gladly take over the dismantling of the lysimeters for you. Using a special lysimeter retrieval technique, the soil monolith is cut into any number of slices of different thicknesses in its full cross-sectional area. By using a high-speed diamond wire saw technique, the original structure of the monolith remains largely unaffected. Thus, additional investigations on soil development in the lysimeters as well as chemical-biological analyses on soil cores are possible. After securing these additional results, the lysimeter vessels are available undamaged for the cutting of new soil monoliths.

We would be pleased to support you in your project with the new development of measuring instruments and measuring methods or also the conception of measuring stations or measuring networks. From development to production to installation and test run, our team offers the support of individual sub-steps, but also of the entire project, in order to assist you with a combination of know-how and innovation.

Our team of scientists and technicians offers training and instruction for all our products for practical use under field and laboratory conditions. The spectrum of training courses ranges from maintenance, calibration and measurement instructions to plausibility checks and interpretation of the acquired data sets. Thanks to our cooperation partners, we can also offer these training courses internationally.

In national and international workshops, technical lectures on new measurement methods and instrument developments are held and suggestions and experiences are exchanged.

In addition to the planning of your experimental plants, we also support you in the evaluation of the data obtained. With the help of remote data transmission we prepare your data, compile them in graphics or tables and create a comprehensive evaluation. For large-scale plants we offer the creation and set-up of database systems according to your requirements.

Unsere Partner

In the field of gas and isotope measurement, we have been the exclusive partner of the US company Picarro since 2013. (More)

In-Situ is the industry leader in water level measurement. We have been distributing the reliable devices for nearly ten years. (More)

We have been distributing Soilmoisture's extremely durable and reliable devices for more than five years. (More)

Since September 2022 we distribute the autosamplers of Teledyne ISCO for the markets Germany and Austria. Please contact us if you are interested. (More)

Our partner company SVADSS is a specialist for data acquisition and energy supply. Learn more about the all-in-one data management system. (More)

Contact us

Are you looking for a strong partner and a sustainable cooperation? Then simply get in touch with us! We love exciting and challenging projects around environmental technology.

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR CALL OR E-MAIL

News

Menü

Ihr Projekt. Unsere Lösung.

Innovative & maßgeschneiderte Umwelttechnik – seit mehr als 30 Jahren

Mit Leidenschaft, Expertise und Erfindergeist entwickeln wir Mess- und Diagnosegeräte sowie ganze Systemlösungen rund um alle Umweltthemen. Sie stehen vor einer neuen Herausforderung? Wir bieten Ihnen innovative, nachhaltige und passgenaue Lösungen.

Melden Sie sich bei uns

Nachhaltige Planung: Messen Sie den Klimawandel alt

Überall auf der Welt sind Ökosysteme mit den zahlreichen globalen Umweltveränderungen konfrontiert. Das wirkt sich auf alles aus: Landwirtschaft, Stadtplanung, Grundwasser. Unsere Lysimeter und EcoLabs messen diese Veränderungen ganz genau und helfen so, Böden, Gewässer und Pflanzen besser zu verstehen.

Simulieren Sie in unseren Mini-Laboren verschiedene Bodennutzungstypen und, wie bestimmte Ökosystem auf unterschiedliche Klimabedingungen reagieren.

Werfen Sie mit uns einen Blick in die Zukunft unseres Planeten!

Zu unseren Systemlösungen

alt

Unsere Leistungen

More than standard: Lösungen statt Produkte von der Stange

Jedes Projekt und Forschungsvorhaben ist einzigartig und bedarf perfekt aufeinander abgestimmter Systeme. Unser Team, die Solutionists, setzt daher auf spezielle Messtechnik aus unserem Haus, kombiniert mit Produkten unserer Partnerfirmen. Damit unsere Gesamtlösung genau zu Ihrem Projekt passt, arbeiten wir eng mit Ihnen zusammen – am besten vor Ort.

Zur Produktübersicht

Wir bieten Ihnen für die Errichtung von Mess-Stationen und Lysimeteranlagen eine wissenschaftlich fundierte Projektberatung an. Das beinhaltet die Konzeption und Projektierung der messtechnischen Projektausrüstung, aber auch die Bauausführung, Installation und Probelauf sowie die Einweisung und Wartung. Dabei richten wir uns immer nach ihren Wünschen.

In unserer firmeneigenen Lysimeterstation können wir spezielle Versuche für Sie durchführen. An vier wägbaren Lysimetern mit einer Querschnittsfläche von 1 m² und einer Höhe von 2 m sind gleichzeitige Versuchsläufe mit unterschiedlichen Zielstellungen möglich. Da die Lysimeter direkt auf unserem Gelände in Müncheberg sind, kann unser Team die Versuche optimal betreuen. Auch die Datenerfassung und komplette Versuchsauswertung können wir für Sie bzw. mit Ihnen gemeinsam durchführen.

Nach Abschluss der Versuche übernehmen wir gerne den Rückbau der Lysimeter für Sie. Mit einer speziellen Lysimeterrückbautechnik wird der Bodenmonolith in voller Querschnittsfläche in eine beliebige Anzahl unterschiedlich dicker Scheiben geschnitten. Durch den Einsatz einer Hochgeschwindigkeits-Diamantseilsägetechnik bleibt dabei die ursprüngliche Struktur des Monolithen weitgehend unbeeinflusst. So sind auch Zusatzuntersuchungen zur Bodenentwicklung in den Lysimetern sowie chemisch-biologische Analysen an Bodenkernen möglich. Nach Sicherung dieser Zusatzergebnisse stehen die Lysimetergefäße für das Stechen neuer Bodenmonolithe unbeschädigt zur Verfügung.

Gern unterstützen wir Sie in Ihrem Projekt bei der Neuentwicklung von Messgeräten und Messverfahren oder auch der Konzeption von Messplätzen oder Messnetzen. Von der Entwicklung über die Fertigung bis zum Einbau und Testlauf, bietet unser Team die Betreuung einzelner Teilschritte, aber auch des Gesamtprojektes an, um Ihnen mit einer Kombination aus Know-How und Innovation zur Seite zu stehen.

Unser Wissenschaftler- und Techniker-Team bietet für all unsere Produkte Schulungen und Einweisungen für den praktischen Einsatz unter Feld- und Laborbedingungen an. Die Bandbreite der Schulungen reicht dabei von Wartungs-, Kalibrier- und Messanleitungen bis hin zur Plausibilitätskontrolle und Interpretation der gewonnenen Datensätze. Dank unserer Kooperationspartner können wir diese Schulungen auch international anbieten.

In national und international durchgeführten Workshops werden Fachvorträge zu neuen Messverfahren und Geräteentwicklungen abgehalten sowie Anregungen und Erfahrungen ausgetauscht.

Zusätzlich zur Planung Ihrer versuchstechnischen Anlagen unterstützen wir Sie auch in der Auswertung der gewonnenen Daten. Mit Hilfe von Datenfernübertragung bereiten wir Ihre Daten auf, stellen sie in Grafiken oder Tabellen zusammen und erstellen eine umfassende Auswertung. Für Großanlagen bieten wir die Erstellung und Einrichtung von Datenbanksystemen nach Ihren Wünschen an.

Unsere Partner

Auf dem Gebiet der Gas- und Isotopenmessung sind wir seit 2013 exklusiver Partner der US-amerikanischen Firma Picarro. (Mehr)

In-Situ ist Branchenführer für Wasserstandsmessung. Wir vertreiben die zuverlässigen Geräte seit knapp zehn Jahren. (Mehr)

Wir vertreiben die extrem haltbaren und zuverlässigen Geräte von Soilmoisture seit mehr als fünf Jahren. (Mehr)

Seit September 2022 vertreiben wir die Autosampler von Teledyne ISCO für die Märkte Deutschland und Österreich. (Mehr)

Unsere Partnerfirma SVADSS ist Spezialist für Datenerfassung und Energieversorgung. Erfahren Sie mehr zum All-in-one-Datenmanagement-System. (Mehr)

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem starken Partner und einer nachhaltigen Zusammenarbeit? Dann melden Sie sich einfach bei uns! Wir lieben spannende und herausfordernde Projekte rund um Umwelttechnik.

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHREN ANRUF ODER IHRE E-MAIL

Neuigkeiten